Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Younique Cosmetic Surgery and Med Spa

Cosmetic Surgeons & Medical Spas located in Santa Monica, CA

13 total reviews

Younique Cosmetic Surgery and Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Younique Cosmetic Surgery and Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chip J.
Submitted 06/23/18
My experience was incredible. Every person there is well trained.
Marie C O.
Submitted 06/19/18
My insurance company sent me to Dr Yoo, but unfortunately it was an error. Dr Yoo met with me and explained the situation and advised he was unable to unable to trim my toenails as expected. However, he then examined my feet, trimmed my toenails as a courtesy, and gave me advice about compression stockings and exercise and was extremely kind and caring. As a 90 year old woman, living on social security benefits, I am unable to see him privately, but I do recommend him highly for his integrity and professionalism.
Pilar L.
Submitted 06/19/18
Michelle is wonderful in terms of her expertise and skill. She spends a lot time answering patients questions and also provides thorough education on why and how suggested treatments are beneficial.
Jolette .
Submitted 05/02/18
Michelle is extremely knowledgeable, highly professional, and a very sweet and caring person.
Serena W.
Submitted 04/28/18
Lindsay is fantastic! So knowledgeable and really takes her time explaining the various procedures.
Dori S.
Submitted 04/24/18
Michelle is the best! She is professional, sweet and thorough. Highly recommend her services at Younique.
Toby K.
Submitted 04/19/18
Absolutely love Nicole! It's my second facial from her. Her incredible knowledge combined with an amazing facial and her sweet nature makes this a wonderful treat for myself. I look forward to many more!
RuthAnne G.
Submitted 03/30/18
Seriously couldn’t imagine going to any other doctor. The best!
Valerie P.
Submitted 03/24/18
Always great with Michelle.
Dina A.
Submitted 03/15/18
Michelle is amazing. She takes the time to explain everything and has patience.
Suzanne R.
Submitted 01/08/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Mark for over 10 years and have had MANY procedures done by him and Michelle. I absolutely love their work, and they are also wonderful people! I credit Dr. Mark for making me always look youthful and never overdone. I recommend Younique to everyone I know!
Paluzi D.
Submitted 01/06/18
There are not enough words to express how pleased I am with every procedure I’ve had done. Dr. Youssef is an amazing surgeon, not only is he caring but also a perfectionist. All I can say is that it was a life changing experience.
Jemela D.
Submitted 01/05/18
Excellent very honest and knowledgable
Younique Cosmetic Surgery and Med Spa
1551 Ocean Avenue
Suite 200
Santa Monica, CA 90401